Skip directly to menu Skip directly to key industry menu Skip directly to subpage menu Skip directly to site content Skip directly to site footer
×
Menu Key Industries
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Staff Directory

A

Karen Adair
Senior Economic Development Finance Specialist
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
karen.adair@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5363

Matilda Anderson
Program Manager/Financial
Main Street
matilda.anderson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5208

Vicki Angell
Programs Coordinator
Business Customer Services
vicki.angell@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5345

Stefanie Appleton
Marketing Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
stefanie.appleton@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5280

B

Linda Barnett
Director, Oklahoma Main Street Center
Main Street
linda.barnett@okcommerce.gov
405-650-0739

Judy Bartz
Contracting Officer
Financial Services
judy.bartz@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5103

Cameron Beard
Financial Management Specialist
Financial Services
cameron.beard@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5214

Allison Bixler
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
allison.bixler@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5316

Leslie Blair
Public Information Officer
Executive
leslie.blair@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5241

Bryan Boone
Marketing Technology Manager
Marketing and Communications
bryan.boone@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5191

Linette Bullock
Financial Program Manager
Business Development
linette.bullock@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5261

Christy Busch
Senior Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
christy.busch@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5203

Cody Butler
Programs Planner
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
cody.butler@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5305

C

Amanda Campbell
Accountant
Financial Services
amanda.campbell@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5314

Jon Chiappe
Director, Research and Economic Analysis
Research and Economic Analysis
jon.chiappe@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5210

Vaughn Clark
Director, Community Development
Community Development – Policy Team
vaughn.clark@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5370
Mobile: 405-401-0079

Russell Colbert
Operations Specialist
Operations
russell.colbert@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5101

Charlotte Conant
Contracting Officer
Community Development – Policy Team
charlotte.conant@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5331

Michael Craig
Senior Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
michael.craig@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5182

Janet Craven
Executive Secretary
Executive
janet.craven@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5347

Lesli Crofford
Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
Lesli.crofford@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5120

Jill Croom
Accountant
Financial Services
jill.croom@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5303

Steven Custred
Strategic Process Facilitator
Executive
steven.custred@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5243

D

Brittany David
Financial Management Specialist Accountant
Financial Services
brittany.david@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5309

Christy Davis
Programs Coordinator
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
christy.davis@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5157

Regina Davis
Receptionist
Operations
regina.davis@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5105

Kayla Dekat
Budget Specialist
Financial Services
kayla.dekat@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5271

Heather DeSellier
Grant Accountant
Financial Services
heather.desellier@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5161

Kellon Dixon
Financial Program Manager
Community Development – Policy Team
kellon.dixon@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5139

Kristin Downes
Director, Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
kristin.downes@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5229

E

Debbie Elledge
Executive Secretary
Business Development
debbie.elledge@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5226

F

Annette Figures
Director of Programs
Community Development – Policy Team
annette.figures@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5334

G

Kathy Gain
Programs Planner
Community Development – Policy Team
kathy.gain@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5267
Mobile: 405-830-9098

Jesse Garcia
Global Project Specialist
Global Trade and Investment
jesse.garcia@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5136
Mobile: 405-312-3088

Ashley Gervasi
Auditor
Financial Services
ashley.gervasi@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5312

Glenn Glass
Southeast Oklahoma Area Community and Economic Development Specialist
Regional Development Team
glenn.glass@okcommerce.gov
405-596-1640

Linda Goode
Executive Secretary
Community Development – Policy Team
linda.goode@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5351

 

H

Don Hackler
Deputy Director and Legal Counsel
Legal, Public Information & Procurement Services
don.hackler@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5359
Mobile: 405-639-8427

John Hall
Program Representative
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
john.hall@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5149

Rhonda Harding-Hill
Program Planner
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
rhonda.harding-hill@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5126

Darla Heller
Northeast Oklahoma Area Community and Economic Development Specialist
Regional Development Team
darla.heller@okcommerce.gov
918-619-2482

Jamie Herrera
Chief of Staff
Executive
jamie.herrera@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5153

Alicia Hibbets
Program Representative
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
alicia.hibbets@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5385

Kimberly Hickerson
Marketing Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
kimberly.hickerson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5240

Steven Hoover
Program Planner
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
steven.hoover@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5268

Vince Howie
Aerospace & Defense Project Manager
Business Customer Services
vince.howie@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5128

Victoria Hui
Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
victoria.hui@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5129

Stacy Humbert
Program Planner
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
stacy.humbert@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5374

J

Paula Jennings
Program Representative
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
paula.jennings@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5343

James Johnson
Director of Programs
Regional Development Team
james.johnson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5227
Mobile: 405-630-7455

K

Sean Kelley
Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
sean.kelley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5225

Charles Kimbrough
Director, Business Development
charles.kimbrough@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5361
Mobile: 405-831-8271

L

Connie Lake
OSRHE Liaison
connie.lake@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5121

Rhonda Lincoln
Budget Officer
Financial Services
rhonda.lincoln@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5301

Tina Lindsay
Director of Programs
Workforce Development
tina.lindsay@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5137

LaKeshia Lofton
Program Manager/Travel Coordinator
Operations
lakeshia.lofton@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5167

Larry Lucas
Architect
Main Street
larry.lucas@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5119

M

Amanda Marcott-Thottunkal
Programs Representative
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
amanda.marcott-thottunkal@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5219

Kirk Martin
Director, Performance and Accountability
kirk.martin@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5151

Tim McByers
Operations
tim.mcbyers@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5133

Kylah McNabb
Program Manager – State Energy Office
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
kylah.mcnabb@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5249

LaRonda Molina
Director, Human Resources
Human Resources & Organizational Development
laronda.molina@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5247

Amanda Moss
Accountant
Financial Services
amanda.moss@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5100

Jamie Motley
Operations Support Specialist
Office of Management and Enterprise Services
jamie.motley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5272
Mobile: 405-596-2154

Christie Myers
Site Location Manager
Business Development
christie.myers@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5251
Mobile: 405-694-7670

Scott Myers
Director, Community Infrastructure
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
scott.myers@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5356
Mobile: 405-401-0074

N

Sally Noakes
Program Representative
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
Sally.Noakes@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5333

P

Christa Pratt
Quality Jobs Program Manager
Quality Jobs Program
christa.pratt@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5340

Tamara Price
Program Coordinator
Main Street
tamara.price@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5146

Roger Pulley
Southwest Oklahoma Area Community and Economic Development Specialist
Regional Development Team
roger.pulley@okcommerce.gov
(405) 401-4235

R

Stan Ralstin
Northwest Oklahoma Area Community and Economic Development Specialist
Regional Development Team
stan.ralstin@okcommerce.gov
405-219-9446

Martin Roberts
Business Recruiter
Business Customer Services
martin.roberts@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5262
Mobile: 405-990-9147

Sarah Rodefeld
Program Representative
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
sarah.rodefeld@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5246

Taima Rolle
Accountant
Financial Services
taima.rolle@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5318

S

Svetlana Samokhvalova
Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
svetlana.samokhvalova@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5230

Aldwyn Sappleton
Senior Research Analyst
Research and Economic Analysis
aldwyn.sappleton@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5369

Shellie Schlegel
Program Planner
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
shellie.schlegel@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5102

Richard Schwalbach
Quality Jobs Program Manager
Quality Jobs Program
richard.schwalbach@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5269
Mobile: 405-550-2413

Mike Sexton
GIS Programs Manager
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
mike.sexton@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5189

Robin Slawson
Program Representative
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
robin.slawson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5341

Scott Smith
Commerce/CareerTech Liaison
scott.smith@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5110

Deby Snodgrass
Executive Director and Secretary Of Commerce and Tourism
Executive
deby.snodgrass@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5306

Jennifer Springer
Program Manager
Global Trade and Investment
jennifer.springer@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5158

Rana Steeds
Small Business Specialist
Business Customer Services
rana.steeds@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5143
Mobile: 405-239-0856

Stephen Stevenson
Operations Specialist
Operations
stephen.stevenson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5106

Christopher Suttle
Business Incentives Specialist
Business Customer Services
christopher.suttle@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5123

T

Ken Talley
Small and Minority Business Coordinator
Business Customer Services
ken.talley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5218

Icelyn Taylor
Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources & Organizational Development
icelyn.taylor@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5201

Dan Temple
Building Manager
Legal, Public Information & Procurement Services
dan.temple@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5154

Joyce Towle
Programs Coordinator
Executive/Legal – Quality Jobs Program
joyce.towle@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5185

Liz Tran
Programs Coordinator
Global Trade and Investment
liz.tran@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5111

V

Marshall Vogts
Director, Citizen Empowerment
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
marshall.vogts@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5339

W

Debbie Wade
Programs Assistant
Community Development – Community Infrastructure
debbie.wade@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5378

Linda Walter
Global Recruitment and Trade Coordinator
Global Trade and Investment
linda.walter@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5216

Wendi Whittier
Audit Manager
Financial Services
wendi.whittier@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5304

Stacie Willis
Comptroller
Financial Services
stacie.willis@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5302

Y

Kelli Yadon
Marketing Manager
Main Street
kelli.yadon@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5379

Z

Rebekah Zahn
Program Planner
Community Development – Citizen Empowerment
rebekah.zahn@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5373

Jeremy Zeller
Economic Development Manager
Main Street
jeremy.zeller@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5186

×

Thank You!

We appreciate your interest in learning more about the State of Success and the opportunities Oklahoma has to offer your company. A business specialist will be in contact with you.

Phone: 800-879-6552

Comments

Your Name*

Email*

Phone

Industry

Company

Position

×