Skip directly to menu Skip directly to key industry menu Skip directly to subpage menu Skip directly to site content Skip directly to site footer
×
Menu
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact Us

National Recruitment

Christie MyersChristie Myers
Director, Business Recruitment
christie.myers@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5251

Cathy CurtisCathy Curtis
Business Recruiter
cathy.curtis@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5262

Connie LakeConnie Lake
Business Recruiter
connie.lake@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5123

Tina LindsayTina Lindsay
Business Recruiter
tina.lindsay@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5137

Christopher SuttleChristopher Suttle
Business Recruiter
christopher.suttle@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5209

International Recruiting & Foreign Investment

Jennifer SpringerJennifer Springer
Director, International Trade & Foreign Investment
jennifer.springer@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5158

Christy BuschChristy Busch
Program Manager
christy.busch@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5111

Sarah ShortSarah Short
Foreign Direct Investment Manager
sarah.short@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5185

Oklahoma ACES

Don WetekamDon Wetekam
ACES Program Director
don.wetekam@okcommerce.gov
405-693-8135

Leshia PearsonLeshia Pearson
ACES Program Manager
leshia.pearson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5287

Regional Development Specialists

Central Region

Ray Little
Director Business Retention & Expansion
ray.little@okcommerce.gov
405-630-7455

Stan RalstinNorthwest Region

Stan Ralstin
stan.ralstin@okcommerce.gov
405-219-9446

Charlotte HoweNortheast Region

Charlotte Howe
charlotte.howe@okcommerce.gov
918-619-2482

Glenn GlassSoutheast Region

Glenn Glass
glenn.glass@okcommerce.gov
405-596-1640

Steven BratcherSouth Central Region

Steven Bratcher
steven.bratcher@okcommerce.gov
405-401-4235

Brandy McIntyreWestern Region

Brandy McIntyre
brandy.mcintyre@okcommerce.gov
405-215-6716

Small Business & Startup Services

Rana SteedsRana Steeds
Small Business Specialist
Women-owned Business Certifications
rana.steeds@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5143

Ken TalleyKen Talley
Small Business Specialist
Minority-owned Business Certifications
ken.talley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5218

×

We'll be in touch.

We look forward to assisting you.
A specialist will be in contact with you soon.

Phone: 800-879-6552

Your Name*

Email*

Phone

Comments

×